Submit your game film for one on one advise. Jan and Feb 2014

24 Jan

As you may or may not know my blog is syndicated on Tborg. http://www.tecmobowl.org. This post is going to form a post on that site. I feel there is a need to further increase the interactive nature of this blog. Which is why I am offering to review game film and to offer advise based on what I watch.

There will need to be some rules as of yet I cannot just review every game. For now I will ask you to not post a film more than once a week.

1. Although I would prefer the game to be on console I realize that it is not possible for many players to get a serious live console game in on a regular basis.

2. I would hope for other players to take a look and offer there opinion on what a person can improve on and what they are good at.

3. If you need any help recording a game, uploading or setting up youtube just ask.

4. Once you do that just post a link to the film on the post for the current month on http://tecmobowl.org/forum/334-morts-tecmo-101/

5. I will update each month with a new post to add to. Keep in mind you should submit the most meaningful games possible on a monthly or bi monthly basis. That way we will hopefully see some improvement from month to month.

Leave a Reply

